How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $59.00 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Liszt Ferenc: Transcriptions IV (II/19)

Symphonies de Beethoven Nos. 8-9

Edited by Sulyok Imre, Mező Imre, Gémesi Géza, Farkas Zoltán
Setting: Piano
Series: New Liszt Edition II. 'B'
Genre: Complete Edition
Period: Romantic
Language: English, German
Length: 152 pages
Format: 23 x 30 cm
Weight: 0.569 kg
Published: July 1993
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 13356
ISMN: 9790080133569


Symphonie No. 8
R. 128/8 G. 464/8
Symphonie No. 9
R. 128/9 G. 464/9
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."