How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $59.00 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Liszt Ferenc: Transcriptions I (II/16)

Works by Berlioz

Edited by Mező Imre, Martos László
Setting: Piano
Series: New Liszt Edition II. 'B'
Genre: Critical Complete Edition
Period: Romantic
Language: English, German
Length: 156 pages
Format: 23 x 30 cm
Weight: 0.582 kg
Published: March 1996
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 13353
ISMN: 9790080133538


Episode de la vie d'un Artiste. Grande Symphonie fantastique par Hector Berlioz
R. 134 G. 470
Ouverture des Francs-juges de Hector Berlioz
R. 137 G. 471
Ouverture du Roi Lear de Hector Berlioz
R. 140 G. 474
Marche des pelerins de la symphonie Harold en Italie de Berlioz
R. 139 G. 473