Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $22.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Chamber Music for Violoncellos 13

for 4 Violoncellos

score and parts

Edited by Pejtsik Árpád
Setting: Violoncello (more)
Series: Chamber Music for Violoncellos
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Length: 52 pages
Published: August 2011
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14766
ISMN: 9790080147665
The latest volume in the series contains not too lengthy romantic works arranged for four cellos.In addition to two choral works by Liszt and an orchestral funeral march by Tchaikovsky, well-known piano pieces by Schumann, Chopin and Liszt served as the bases for these arrangements.The four parts differ in their degree of difficulty: the upper ones lie higher, while the lower ones are easier, playable at the level of the top classes in music schools.


Liszt Ferenc: Consolations
Liszt Ferenc: L'Éternel est son nom
Liszt Ferenc: O Roma nobilis
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich: Marche funebre
Schumann, Robert: Ein Choral
Schumann, Robert: Figurierter Choral
Schumann, Robert: Der Dichter spricht
Schumann, Robert: Sylvesterlied
Chopin, Frédéric: Prélude
Chamber Music for Violoncellos