How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $24.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Flute Music 2

Edited by Bántai Vilmos, Kovács Imre
Setting: Flute and Piano
Series: Music for Beginners
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 48 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 0.174 kg
Published: 1979
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 8732
ISMN: 9790080087329
The volumes of the successful series cover the entire music literature from the earliest centuries to our days. The material of the individual volumes containing short, easy pieces to be played in the first three-four years of instrumental studies has been compiled by accomplished music teachers. The majority of the contemporary works included in the volumes have been published in this series for the first time.


Falconieri, Andrea: Arioso
Purcell, Henry: The Navis
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: La livri (Rondeau gracieux)
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Badinerie
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Minuet
K 14
Gluck, Christoph Willibald: Dance of the Happy Souls
Gluck, Christoph Willibald: Melody
Schubert, Franz: Moment musical
Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich: Gopak
Doppler, Franz: Andantino
Debussy, Claude: La fille aux cheveux de lin
Weiner Leó: Fox Dance
Kurtág György, ifj.: Tre pezzi
Szunyogh Balázs: Pezzo per flauto e pianoforte
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.