How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $26.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Flute Music 1

Edited by Bántai Vilmos, Kovács Imre
Piano accompaniment by Kesztler Lőrinc
Setting: Flute and Piano
Series: Music for Beginners
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German, French
Length: 48 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 0.209 kg
Published: December 1971
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 6587
ISMN: 9790080065877
The volumes of the successful series cover the entire music literature from the earliest centuries to our days. The material of the individual volumes containing short, easy pieces to be played in the first three-four years of instrumental studies has been compiled by accomplished music teachers. The majority of the contemporary works included in the volumes have been published in this series for the first time.


Purcell, Henry: Air
Couperin, François: Air tendre (Rondeau)
Händel, Georg Friedrich: Sarabande
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Minuet
Haydn, Franz Joseph: Andante
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Allegretto
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Chorfantasie, Op. 80
Erkel Ferenc: Hungarian Dance
Weiner Leó: Round Dance from Marosszék
Bogár István: Swine-Herd Dance
Kocsár Miklós: Saltus Hungaricus
Victor Máté: Air
Dubrovay László: Giuoco
Zempléni László: Valse
Balázs Árpád: Burlesca
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.