How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $29.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Violin Music 2

Edited by Lenkei Gabriella
Setting: Violin and Piano
Series: Music for Beginners
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German, French
Length: 64 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 0.253 kg
Published: October 1973
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 6749
ISMN: 9790080067499


Sulyok Imre: Aria (L. Mozart's Notenbuch, 1762.)
Marcia (L. Mozart's Notenbuch, 1762.)
Bach, Johann Sebastian – Sulyok Imre: Menuet
Hajdu Mihály: Rondo
Járdányi Pál: Hungarian Dance
Kadosa Pál: Slow and fast
Morley, Thomas – Sulyok Imre: Alman
Schubert, Franz – Sulyok Imre: Menuet
Sugár Rezső: Air
Sugár Rezső: Parlando
Sugár Rezső: Pizzicato
Sugár Rezső: Valse
Sulyok Imre: Variazioni
Szervánszky Endre: Improvisazioni
Walther, Johann Gottfried – Sulyok Imre: Choral con partite
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.