How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $26.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Violoncello Duets 1

Edited by Pejtsik Árpád
Setting: Violoncello (more)
Series: Music for Beginners
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German, French
Length: 48 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 210 g
Published: August 1977
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 8158
ISMN: 9790080081587
An ABRSM Syllabus title - Grade 2

.The volumes of the series 'Music for Beginners' cover the entire music literature from the earliest centurties to our days. The material of the individual volumes containing short, easy pieces to be played in the first three-four years of studying the instrument has been compiled by accomplished music teachers. The majority of the contemporary works included in the volumes have been published in this series for the first time.


Polonaise (Unknown composer)
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Choral
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Anglaise
Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de: Chaconne
Couperin, François: Concert
Destouches, André Cardinal: Passepied en rondeau
Haydn, Joseph: Divertimento
Leclerc, Jean: Tambourin
Mozart, Leopold: Divertimento
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Canon inversus
Offenbach, Jacques: Duo
Pleyel, Ignaz: Rondo
Schein, Johann Hermann: Suite
Schenk, Johannes: Aria amoroso
Schubert, Franz: Ecossaise
Schubert, Franz: Ländler
Schubert, Franz: Walzer
Telemann, Georg Philipp: Canon
Vallet, Nicolas: Bourrée
Vallet, Nicolas: Galliarde angloise
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners
Violin and Piano
Violin and Piano
Violoncello and Piano
Violoncello and Piano
Violoncello and Piano
Recorder and piano
Flute and Piano
Horn and Piano
More Clarinets
Piano Duet
Violins (2)
String Duo
String Duo
Duos for Wind Instruments
Piano Trio (piano, violin, violoncello)
Piano Trio (piano, violin, violoncello)
String Quartet
Chamber Music for Strings and Piano
Mixed Chamber Trio
Wind Trio
More Clarinets