How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $25.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Chamber Music for two melodic instruments and basso continuo (for chamber ensemble) 1

score and parts

Edited by Máriássy István
Setting: Mixed Chamber Trio, Mixed Chamber Quartet
Instrumentation: I: Violino, Flauto, Oboe, Clarinetto in Sib; II: Violino, Flauto, Oboe, Clarinetto in Sib; Continuo; Basso: Violoncello, Fagotto
Series: Music for Beginners
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German, French
Length: 52 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 0.223 kg
Published: July 1973
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 6915
ISMN: 9790080069158
The collection has been intended to give instrumental beginners the possibility to play together as early as in the second of third year of study.


Fischer, Johann: Menuett
Kindermann, Johann Erasmus: Symphony and two ritornellos
Lully, Jean-Baptiste: Menuett
Lully, Jean-Baptiste: Ritornello
Marini, Biagio: Courant
Muffat, Georg: Gavotta
Peuerl, Paul: Three Dance Movements - 1. Dantz, 2. Ballet, 3. Courant
Purcell, Henry: Sinfonia
Schütz, Heinrich: Sinfonia
Staden, Johann: Two symphonies
Hungarian Dances from the Seventeenth Century - 1. Intrada, 2. Courant, 3. Air, 4. 'Solomon'
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.