How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $28.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Clarinet Music for Beginners 1

Edited by Kuszing János
Setting: Clarinet and Piano
Series: Music for Beginners
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German, French
Length: 60 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 0.226 kg
Published: January 1973
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 6851
ISMN: 9790080068519
The volumes of the series cover the entire music literature from the early music to now. The material of the individual volumes has been compiled by accomplished music teachers and comprises short, easy pieces to be played in the first three to four years of studying the instrument. The majority of the contemporary works included in the volumes have been published for the first time in this series.


Gervaise, Claude: Allemande
Károlyi Pál: Chorale Melody from the Linus Collection
Károlyi Pál: An Old Hungarian Dance from the Linus Collection
Fischer, Johann Caspar Ferdinand: Minuet
Marchand, Louis: Minuet
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Musette
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Passage from the Peasant Cantata
Händel, Georg Friedrich: Adagio
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: Minuet
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Romance
K Anh. 229
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Minuet
K Anh. 229
Schubert, Franz: Waltz
Schubert, Franz: German Dance
Schumann, Robert: Scheherezade
Károlyi Pál: Arioso
Károlyi Pál: Two Pieces in the Old Style
Mező Imre: Scherzettino
Sári József: Three Pieces
Szokolay Sándor: Small Suite
Dubrovay László: Suite
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.