How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $29.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Classical Piano Trios in the first position

score and parts

Edited by Pejtsik Árpád, Zempléni László
Setting: Piano Trio (piano, violin, violoncello)
Series: Music for Beginners
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Length: 80 pages
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 0.333 kg
Published: February 2001
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 14274
ISMN: 9790080142745


Graun, Karl Heinrich – Zempléni László: Allegro
Mozart, Leopold – Pejtsik Árpád: Andante
Haydn, Franz Joseph – Pejtsik Árpád: Presto
Albrechtsberger, Johann Georg – Pejtsik Árpád: Scherzando
Vanhal, Johann Baptist – Zempléni László: Trio
Boccherini, Luigi – Pejtsik Árpád: Minuetto
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Pejtsik Árpád: Minuet with interposed contredances
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Pejtsik Árpád: Deutsche Tänze
Pleyel, Ignaz Josef – Pejtsik Árpád: Andante und Rondo
Gebauer, Michel-Joseph – Pejtsik Árpád: Trio
Ismeretlen szerző – Zempléni László: Contredanse hongroise
Ismeretlen szerző – Zempléni László: "Magjar tántz" Hungarian Dance (Using melodies of the manuscript of Sepsiszentgyörgy)
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.