How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

Scoring Abbreviations
价格: $175.00 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Dubrovay László: Spring Symphony

score and parts

存款: Concert Band
器乐创作: picc, 2 fl1, 2 fl2, ob1, ob2, cor i, fg1, fg2, cl Eb, 2 cl1 Bb, 2 cl2 Bb, 2 cl3 Bb, cl b Bb, sax a1 Eb, sax a2 Eb, sax t Bb, sax bar Eb - cor1, cor2, cor3, cor4, tr1 C/Bb, tr2 C/Bb, tr3 C/Bb, tr4 C/Bb, trb1, trb2, trb3, trb4, flic1 Bb, flic2 Bb, euf, tb1, tb2 - cb - timp, 4 perc (claves, tamb mil, 5 t bl, 5 bongos, 5 tomt, gr c, trgl, ptto sosp, ptti, tamt, camp, glsp, vibr), cel
系列: EMB Concert Band Series
类型: Band Music
难度: 6
时长: 23:00
页数: 656 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
首次出版: 2010年4月1日
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 14686SET
其他出版代码: 14686
ISMN: 9790080305072
Symphony no. 6 dates from the spring of 2009. It is dedicated to the conductor Károly Neumayer and his orchestra, the Pécs Railway Workers' Concert Wind Ensemble. About the work, the composer writes: 'This three-movement composition follows the classical traditions, but the first movement further develops the Scriabin-type sonata form, combining two fast movements. In contrast to the lyricism of the second movement a subterranean, negative force also makes its presence felt but in a dramatic conflict is overcome by the massive, inspired communal singing of the lyrical material, which becomes chorale-like as it emanates from the modal scales. The third movement is a cheerful, dance-like scherzo, with comical, humorous sound-effects”'


Movement I.
Movement II.
Movement III.