How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Nevoie de ajutor?

Dacă nu găsiți ceea ce căutați, contactați echipa noastră de servicii pentru clienți.

Telefon: +36 1 2361-104

E-mail: info­@­

Preț: $29.45 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Cello & Piano II

score and parts

Compiled and edited by Pejtsik Árpád
Instrument: Violoncello and Piano
Gen: Pedagogical performance pieces
Intindere: 136 pagini
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Greutate: 0.472 kg
Publicat pentru prima data: Februarie 2008
Editor: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Numar articol: 14637
ISBN: 9790080146378
ABRSM Syllabus title - Grades 6, 8

Two volumes entitled Cello Meets Piano, edited and published by Árpád Pejtsik, were issued many years ago by the Könemann Music Budapest. The first edition was quickly sold out, and no further editions followed. EMB has undertaken to issue a new edition entitled Cello & Piano, with the content unchanged. The two volumes contain a selection from 200 years of music. Eight Baroque sonatas are included, apart from the famous D minor one by Corelli there are some that are appearing in a modern edition for the first time in 300 years. In addition to cyclical works (Haydn: Sonatina, Mozart: Divertimento, Vivaldi: Concerto) and sets of variations (Beethoven, Tartini) there are many shorter pieces as well, not only the famous minuets by Boccherini, Mozart and Beethoven but also works published for the first time here.

An ABRSM cello syllabus title Grade 6, 8.


Aldrovandini, G. A. V.: Sonata
Bella, Domenico dalla: Sonata
Boni, Pietro Giuseppe Gaetano: Sonata Op. 1, No. 5
Passionei, Carlo: Sonata
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Air, BWV 1068/II
Tartini, Giuseppe: L'arte del arco
Haydn, Franz Joseph: Sonatina, Hob. XI:101, 5, 108
Albrechtsberger, Johann Georg: Scherzando
Boccherini, Luigi: Minuetto
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Divertimento, from KV 487
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Andante con variazioni, WoO 44b
Schubert, Franz: Ave Maria, Op. 52, No. 6
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix: Lied ohne Worte, Op. 19, No. 4
Schumann, Robert: Schlummerlied, Op. 124, No. 16
Goltermann, Georg: Étude-caprice, Op. 54, No. 4
Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich: Chanson triste, Op. 40, No. 2
Dvořák, Antonín: Appassionato, Op. 75, No. 3
Massenet, Jules: Air de Ballet (Scene pittoresque)
Grieg, Edvard: Poeme érotique, Op. 43, No. 5
Fauré, Gabriel: Sérénade toscane, Op. 3, No. 2
Arensky, Anton Stepanovich: Chant triste, Op. 56, No. 3
Scriabin, Alexander: Romance
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."