How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Besoin d'aide?

Si vous rencontrez une quelconque difficulté, contacter nos collègues:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from États-Unis. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Prix: $24.95 (excl. TVA)
Disponibilité en-ligne: Disponible
Disponibilité en magasin: Disponible

Musique pour Noel

avec instruments au choix

Choisi, transcrit et edité par Soós András
La partie de guitare préparée par Mosóczi Miklós
Instrumentation: Chamber Music with Voice, Chamber Music for Mixed Ensemble
Instrumentation: I - vl/bfl s,fl/ob, cl in Sib/sax s in Sib,tr in Sib, II - vl, bfl a, cl in Sib/tr in Sib, chit (ad lib.), canto (ad lib.), perc (ad lib.), basso (ad lib.), vlc/fg/euf
Collection: Ad Libitum - Musique pour les families
Genre: Musique de noel, Pieces pédagogiques
Langue: Hungarian, English, German, French
Pages: 102 pp
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Poids: 400 g
Date du parution: Avril 2015
Editeur: Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: 14946
ISMN: 9790080149461
The volumes of the Ad libitum series contain duos, trios and quartets of easy, medium and advanced levels of difficulty, which are playable with various combinations of instruments. Ad libitum Family Edition volumes are recommended mainly for families or groups of friends where at least three people play an instrument. Each of the pieces included can be performed using flexible instrumentation, whether there are three, four or even five persons who would like to play together. This volume contains the finest of easily playable pieces for Christmas and Advent. Some can include a singer, so that a vocal part appears with the instrumental ones.

At least two melodic and one accompanying instruments are required to perform the pieces

Part I - violin / descant recorder / flute / oboe / clarinet / soprano saxophone / trumpet

Part II - violin / treble recorder / clarinet / trumpet

Accompaniment- piano / guitarAny of the following optional parts can be added

Voice (ad libitum)

Percussion (ad libitum)

Bass (ad libitum)- cello / bassoon / euphonium


Wade, John Francis: Adeste, fideles - O peuple fidele (Cantus diversi, 1751)
Ismeretlen szerző: Quem pastores laudavere - Christ, que les bergers chanterent
Schein, Johann Hermann: Dies est laetitiae - Ce jour de joie est merveilleux (Cantional, 1627)
Vulpius, Melchior: Le petit enfant nouveau-né (Ein schön geistlich Gesangbuch, 1609)
Esterházy Pál: Dormi, Jesu, dulcissime - Dors, mon petit Jésus cher (Harmonia caelestis, 1711)
Ismeretlen szerző: Mon beau sapin
Praetorius, Michael: D'un arbre séculaire (Musae Sioniae, 6. Theil, No. 53, 1609)
Dandrieu, Pierre: Christmas (Noels, O filii, chansons de Saint-Jacques, Stabat mater, et carillons, ca 1721/1733)
Praetorius, Michael: Puer natus in Bethlehem - L'Enfant est né a Bethlehem
Gruber, Franz Xaver: Sainte nuit (1818)
Sullivan, Arthur Seymour Sir: Elle est arrivée a la minuit claire (1874)
Ismeretlen szerző: Noel nouvelet
Schein, Johann Hermann: Viens maintenant, sauveur des paiens (Opella nova, 1618)
Händel, Georg Friedrich: Pastorale (Messiah, HWV 56)
Bach, Johann Sebastian: In dulci jubilo (BWV 368)
Ad libitum
The main draw of the "Ad libitum" series, per its title, is that it’s full of a variety of pieces which can be performed using flexible instrumentations so that string, woodwind, and percussion instrumentalists can freely enjoy collective music making together.
Mixed Chamber Duo
Flexible ensemble
Flexible ensemble
Mixed Chamber Duo
Mixed Chamber Trio
Mixed Chamber Quartet
Mixed Chamber Duo
Mixed Chamber Trio
Mixed Chamber Quartet
Chamber Music with Voice
Musique de chambre