How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $139.00 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Liszt Ferenc: Piano Versions of His Own Works II (I/16)

Edited by Sulyok Imre, Mező Imre
Setting: Piano
Series: New Liszt Edition I. 'A'
Genre: Complete Edition
Period: Romantic
Language: English, German
Length: 212 pages
Format: 23 x 30 cm
Published: 1982
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 8859A
ISMN: 9790080300169


R. 188 G. 525
Le triomphe du Tasse
R. 184 G. 517
Zwei Orchestersätze aus dem Oratorium Christus 1. Hirtengesang an der Krippe
R. (478) G ľ
Zwei Orchestersätze aus dem Oratorium Christus 2. Die heiligen drei Könige
R. (478) G ľ
Drei Stücke aus der Legende der heiligen Elisabeth 1. Orchester Einleitung
R. (477) G. ľ
Drei Stücke aus der Legende der heiligen Elisabeth 2. Marsch der Kreuzritter
R. (477) G. ľ
Drei Stücke aus der Legende der heiligen Elisabeth 3. Interludium
R. (477) G. ľ
Aus der Ungarischen Krönungsmesse 1. Benedictus
R. 192 G. 501
Aus der Ungarischen Krönungsmesse 2. Offertorium
R. 192 G. 501
Ave maris stella
R. 195 G. 506
Gaudeamus igitur (Humoreske)
R. 200 G. 509
Ungarischer Marsch (zur Krönungsfeier in Ofen-Pest am 8ten Juni 1876)
R. 55 G. 523
Szózat und Ungarischer Hymnus - Szózat és Magyar Himnusz
R. 158 G. 486
Gretchen (Aus Faust-Symphonie)
R. 180 G. 513
Ungarischer Sturmmarsch (Neue Bearbeitung 1876)
R. 54/b G. 524
Seconde marche hongroise - Ungarischer Sturmmarsch (1. változat - 1st version - 1. Fassung)
R. 54/a G. 232