How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $139.00 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Liszt Ferenc: Grosses Konzertsolo, Sonate, B-A-C-H (I/5)

Edited by Boronkay Antal Pál
Setting: Piano
Series: New Liszt Edition I. 'A'
Genre: Complete Edition
Period: Romantic
Language: English, German
Length: 112 pages
Format: 23 x 30 cm
Published: December 1983
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 7295A
ISMN: 9790080300053


Grosses Konzertsolo
R. 18 G. 176
Sonate (h-moll - B minor - h-Moll)
R. 21 G. 178
Fantasie und Fuge über das Thema B-A-C-H
R. 22 G. 529
Praeludium und Fuge über das Motiv B-a-c-h * (1. változat - 1st version - 1. Fassung)
R. ľ G. ľ