How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $139.00 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Liszt Ferenc: Transcriptions VIII. (II/23)

Edited by Sulyok Imre, Kaczmarczyk Adrienne
Setting: Piano
Series: New Liszt Edition II. 'A'
Genre: Critical Complete Edition
Period: Romantic
Language: English, German
Length: 208 pages
Format: 23 x 30 cm
Weight: 1.033 kg
Published: September 1996
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 13360A
ISMN: 9790080300411


Carl Maria von Webers Ouvertüren. Ouvertüre zur Oper Oberon
R. 288 G. 574
Carl Maria von Webers Ouvertüren. Ouvertüre aus der Oper Der Freischütz
R. 289 G. 575
Carl Maria von Webers Ouvertüren. Jubelouvertüre
R. 290 G. 576
Deux transcriptions d'apres Rossini 1. Air du Stabat Mater (Cujus animam)
R. 238 G. 553
Deux transcriptions d'apres Rossini 2. La Charité
Johann Nepomuk Hummels Grosses Septett in d-Moll, Op. 74
R. 172 G. 493
Ouvertüre zu Tannhäuser von Richard Wagner
R. 275 G. 442
'O du mein holder Abendstern'. Rezitativ und Romanze aus der Oper Tannhäuser von Richard Wagner
R. 277 G. 444
Beethovens Lieder 1. Mignon
R. 123 G. 468
Beethovens Lieder 2. Mit einem gemalten Bande
R. 123 G. 468
Beethovens Lieder 3. Freudvoll und leidvoll
R. 123 G. 468
Beethovens Lieder 4. Es war einmal ein König
R. 123 G. 468
Beethovens Lieder 5. Wonne der Wehmut
R. 123 G. 468
Beethovens Lieder 6. Die Trommel gerühret
R. 123 G. 468