How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

Bartók Béla: Mikrokosmos (1)

Complete Edition with critical report, clothbound, Band 40

Edited by Nakahara, Yusuke
存款: Piano
系列: Béla Bartók Complete Critical Edition
类型: Complete Edition
时期: 20th Century
语言: Hungarian, English, German
页数: 380 页
Weight: 1.889 kg
首次出版: 2020年10月1日
出版者: G. Henle Verlag - Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 15040
其他出版代码: HN6203
ISMN: 9790201862033