Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Nevoie de ajutor?

Dacă nu găsiți ceea ce căutați, contactați echipa noastră de servicii pentru clienți.

Telefon: +36 1 2361-104

E-mail: info­@­

Bartók Béla: Concerto for Orcestra

BB 123 (1943)

score and parts

Edited by Móricz Klára
Instrument: Orchestra
Instrumentation: 3 Fl. (3rd doubling Piccolo), 3 Ob (3rd doubling Cor Anglais), 3 Cl. in Bb and A (3rd doubling Bass Clarinet), 3 Bassoons (3rd doubling Double Bassoon), 4 Horns in F, 3 Tr. in C, 2 Tenor Trb., Bass. Trb.,Tuba, Timpani, Side Drum, Bass Drum, Tam-Tam, Cymbals, Triangle, 2 Harps, Strings
Period: 20th Century
Duration: cca 37'
Publicat pentru prima data: Ianuarie 2021
Editor: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Numar articol: 20030
Numarul original al articolului la editor: BARBEL104
ISBN: 9790080200308
A new orchestra material of Béla Bartók's orchestral highlight, Concerto for Orchestra, composed in 1943 in the United States, is now available on hire. Concerto for Orchestra is the first orchestra material produced from the Béla Bartók Complete Critical Edition (BBCCE), a joint publication of G. Henle Verlag, Munich, and Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó. (The full score in the BBCCE and Henle's study score are also available on sale.)

In preparing this edition, the first edition, all compositional sources as well as the sound recordings made in Bartók's lifetime have been critically evaluated. The orchestra parts were carefully prepared in terms of accuracy, easy legibility, as well as sensible cues and page turns. The parts have been tested by the Hungarian National Philharmonic, a leading orchestra with a unique experience in playing Bartók. The conductor's score and the parts share the same big format (25×32.5 cm), and are printed on superior-quality paper.

One set includes two conductor's scores, 9-8-7-6-5 strings, 4 copies of percussion, and one copy of each of the remaining parts. The material is available on hire at Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.

Three versions: critical edition, study score and orchestral material
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.