How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Nevoie de ajutor?

Dacă nu găsiți ceea ce căutați, contactați echipa noastră de servicii pentru clienți.

Telefon: +36 1 2361-104

E-mail: info­@­

Preț: $28.95 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Guide to Early Keyboard Music

France 2

Edited by Elek Szilvia, Horváth Anikó
Instrument: Pian, Harpsichord
Serie: Guide to Early Keyboard Music
Period: Baroque
Limba: Hungarian, English, German, French
Intindere: 112 pagini
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Greutate: 0.46 kg
Publicat pentru prima data: Martie 2020
Editor: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Numar articol: 20019
ISBN: 9790080200193
This brand-new series is intended as a guide to the keyboard music of the 16th to 19th centuries for pupils of the piano and the harpsichord, as well as of other early keyboard instruments. Each volume contains pieces by well-known and lesser-known composers from one country or region. The main purpose of the series is to extend the repertoire and stylistic knowledge of both pianists and harpsichordists while also presenting fine pieces and typical genres based on original sources. Our edition retains the performance indications of the composers' manuscripts and contemporary editions. Each volume includes:

- suggestions for stylistically appropriate performance both on the piano and on period instruments

- suggested elaborated versions of some pieces and excerpts

- a fold-out list of ornamentation signs and the composers' own tables of ornamentation signs

- biographies of the composers and the sources of the pieces

- translations of foreign-language performance indications

The two volumes devoted to French keyboard music includes close to 50 showy and relatively easy works - preludes, dances, suites, rondeaux, and character pieces - from the early 16th until the late 18th century (ordered chronologically).

This publication is printed on high-quality, age-resistant paper that is produced in an environmentally-friendly, climate-neutral manner using renewable raw materials.


Dandrieu, Jean-François: 2e Suite (excerpts / Ausschnitte / extraits / részletek)
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: Le Lardon (Menuet)
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: La Boiteuse
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: La Joyeuse (Rondeau)
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: La Villageoise (Rondeau)
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: L'Indifférente
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: Les Sauvages
Dagincourt, Francois: 1e Ordre (excerpts / Ausschnitte / extraits / részletek)
Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de: 1e Suite (excerpts / Ausschnitte / extraits / részletek)
Daquin, Louis-Claude: 3e Suite - Le Coucou (Rondeau) - La Joyeuse (Rondeau) - L'Amusante (Rondeau) - La Tendre Silvie (Rondeau)
Royer, Joseph-Nikolas-Pancrace: La Bagatelle - Suite de la Bagatelle
Royer, Joseph-Nikolas-Pancrace: Les Matelots - Suite des Matelots: 1er et 2e Tambourins
Corrette, Michel: 4e Suite - Les Fanatiques - Sarabande - Le Prise de Jéricho
Duphly, Jacques: La De Drummond
Duphly, Jacques: La De Villeneuve
Duphly, Jacques: La De Belombre
Balbastre, Claude-Bénigne: Noel en do majeur
Balbastre, Claude-Bénigne: Noel en la majeur
Balbastre, Claude-Bénigne: La Bellaud
Balbastre, Claude-Bénigne: La Courteille
Couperin, Armand-Louis: 1er et 2e Menuets
Couperin, Armand-Louis: L'Intrépide (Rondeau)
Couperin, Armand-Louis: La Grégoire
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.