Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Nevoie de ajutor?

Dacă nu găsiți ceea ce căutați, contactați echipa noastră de servicii pentru clienți.

România: 0770-142734,


Ungaria: +36 1 2361-104


Preț: $25.95 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: Disponibil pentru cumpărare
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Poate fi comandat, în stoc

Hidas Frigyes: Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra

piano score

Instrument: Oboe and Piano
Perioada: 20th Century
Limba: Hungarian
Intindere: 68 pagini
Format: A/4
Greutate: 0.208 kg
Publicat pentru prima data: 1955
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: 1852
ISBN: 9790080018521
It’s quite rare when a composer’s diploma work becomes a successful, popular piece even after 70 years. Frigyes Hidas’ (1928╩2007) Oboe Concerto, written in 1951, is a work that Péter Pongrácz, Lajos Lencsés, and many other Hungarian and foreign oboists gladly add to their concert programs. It is difficult to pinpoint exactly what stylistic conventions helped to form the musical language of the Oboe Concerto: the three-movement form is suggestive of Viennese Classicism, and Hungarian motifs of the era can also be detected here and there. However, the main influences can be felt from the Neoclassicism of the 1920s and 1930s, the Baroque era, and the French woodwind school. As with all of his musical creations, Hidas demonstrates here that he is a master of instrumental knowledge, consideration towards his works’ performers, and tasteful moderation.

This publication is printed on high-quality, age-resistant, pale-yellow paper that is produced in an environmentally-friendly, climate-neutral manner using renewable raw materials.

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.