How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Nevoie de ajutor?

Dacă nu găsiți ceea ce căutați, contactați echipa noastră de servicii pentru clienți.

Telefon: +36 1 2361-104

E-mail: info­@­

Preț: $29.45 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Hidas Frigyes: 1+5

Sextet for Bass Trombone and Wind Quintet

score and parts

Instrument: Brass Sextet
Instrumentation: B. trb, fl, ob, cl, cor, fg
Period: 20th Century
Intindere: 72 pagini
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Greutate: 0.24 kg
Publicat pentru prima data: Februarie 1995
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: 13812
ISBN: 9790080138120
The piece, which is unique in its selection of performing forces, was written for bass trombone and wind quintet in 1989 at the request of Sándor Balogh, bass trombonist at the Orchestra of the Hungarian Broadcast. The premiére of the work was given by the trombonist Balogh and the Woodwind Quintet of the Hungarian Broadcast. In this composition just as elsewhere Frigyes Hidas exploits the characteristics of the woodwind instruments thoroughly.
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."