How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Cena: $29.45 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Hidas Frigyes: 1+5

Sextet for Bass Trombone and Wind Quintet

score and parts

Nástroj: Brass Sextet
Inštrumentácia: B. trb, fl, ob, cl, cor, fg
Period: 20. Storocie
Rozsah: 72 strán
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.24 kg
Prvé vydanie: Februára 1995
Vydavateľ: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Objednávacie číslo: 13812
ISMN: 9790080138120
The piece, which is unique in its selection of performing forces, was written for bass trombone and wind quintet in 1989 at the request of Sándor Balogh, bass trombonist at the Orchestra of the Hungarian Broadcast. The premiére of the work was given by the trombonist Balogh and the Woodwind Quintet of the Hungarian Broadcast. In this composition just as elsewhere Frigyes Hidas exploits the characteristics of the woodwind instruments thoroughly.
Copyright © 2005-2020 Editio Musica Budapest.
Vsetky prava vyhradene. Niektore tituly mozu byt z dovodu autorskych prav nedostupne. Technicky kontakt: webmaster­@­
"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."