How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

价格: $29.45 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Hidas Frigyes: 1+5

Sextet for Bass Trombone and Wind Quintet

score and parts

存款: Brass Sextet
器乐创作: B. trb, fl, ob, cl, cor, fg
时期: 20th Century
页数: 72 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.24 kg
首次出版: 1995年2月1日
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 13812
ISMN: 9790080138120
The piece, which is unique in its selection of performing forces, was written for bass trombone and wind quintet in 1989 at the request of Sándor Balogh, bass trombonist at the Orchestra of the Hungarian Broadcast. The premiére of the work was given by the trombonist Balogh and the Woodwind Quintet of the Hungarian Broadcast. In this composition just as elsewhere Frigyes Hidas exploits the characteristics of the woodwind instruments thoroughly.
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."