How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Besoin d'aide?

Si vous rencontrez une quelconque difficulté, contacter nos collègues:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Bartók Béla: Mikrokosmos (1)

Complete Edition with critical report, clothbound, Band 40

Édité par Nakahara, Yusuke
Instrumentation: Piano
Collection: Béla Bartók Complete Critical Edition
Genre: Édition complete
Période: 20th Century
Langue: Hungarian, English, German
Pages: 380 pp
Poids: 1.889 kg
Date du parution: Octobre 2020
Editeur: G. Henle Verlag - Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: 15040
Cotage de l'editeur: HN6203
ISMN: 9790201862033