How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $29.95 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Die Entführung aus dem Serail - excerpts

for junior string orchestra

score and parts

Selected and transcribed by Soós András
Nástroj: String Orchestra
Inštrumentácia: 4 vl1, 4 vl2, 3 vla, 2 vlc, cb
Edičný rad: Operne hity
Žáner: Prednesova instruktivna tvorba
Jazyk: German
Rozsah: 178 strán
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.544 kg
Prvé vydanie: Marca 2008
Vydavateľ: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Objednávacie číslo: 14621
ISMN: 9790080146217
The editor of the new series introduced under the title "Opera Hits" has come up with a new idea: from operas an orchestra - in this case, a junior or non-professional string orchestra - should have a chance to play not only the overture or the orchestral interludes, but also the vocal numbers (arias, duets, etc.). The popular, well-known opera excerpts transcribed by András Soós should serve as attractive additions to the repertoire and be successful programme items for such ensembles.


Lied (Osmin, I. Akt: Wer ein Liebchen hat gefunden)
Chor der Janitscharen (I. Akt: Singt dem großen Bassa Lieder)
Arie (Blonde, II. Akt: Welche Wonne, welche Lust)
Romanze (Pedrillo, III. Akt: In Mohrenland gefangen war ein Mädel hübsch und fein)
Arie (Osmin, III. Akt: O, wie will ich triumphieren, wenn sie euch zum Richtplatz führen)
Vaudeville (III. Akt: Nie werd’ ich deine Huld verkennen, mein Dank bleibt ewig dir geweiht)
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest.
Vsetky prava vyhradene. Niektore tituly mozu byt z dovodu autorskych prav nedostupne. Technicky kontakt: webmaster­@­
"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."