How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $29.95 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

17th-century Italian Chamber Music

for two melody instruments and continuo

Selected and edited with continuo realization by Bali János
Nástroj: Two melody instruments and continuo
Period: Barok
Jazyk: Hungarian, English, German, French
Rozsah: 102 strán
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.38 kg
Prvé vydanie: Septembra 1999
Vydavateľ: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Objednávacie číslo: 14213
ISMN: 9790080142134


Rossi, Salamone: Sinfonia prima
Rossi, Salamone: Sonata seconda detta la casalasca
Marini, Biagio: Passacaglio
Marini, Biagio: La cornera. Sinfonia
Frescobaldi, Girolamo: Canzona nona, detta la gualterina
Frescobaldi, Girolamo: Canzona decima, detta l'Henricuccia
Castello, Dario: Sonata prima
Castello, Dario: Sonata terza
Fontana, Giovanni Battista: Sonata ottava
Fontana, Giovanni Battista: Sonata undecima
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest.
Vsetky prava vyhradene. Niektore tituly mozu byt z dovodu autorskych prav nedostupne. Technicky kontakt: webmaster­@­
"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."