How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

价格: $31.45 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

17th-century Italian Chamber Music

for two melody instruments and continuo

Selected and edited with continuo realization by Bali János
存款: Two melody instruments and continuo
时期: Baroque
语言: Hungarian, English, German, French
页数: 102 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.38 kg
首次出版: 1999年9月1日
出版者: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
刊物代码: 14213
ISMN: 9790080142134


Rossi, Salamone: Sinfonia prima
Rossi, Salamone: Sonata seconda detta la casalasca
Marini, Biagio: Passacaglio
Marini, Biagio: La cornera. Sinfonia
Frescobaldi, Girolamo: Canzona nona, detta la gualterina
Frescobaldi, Girolamo: Canzona decima, detta l'Henricuccia
Castello, Dario: Sonata prima
Castello, Dario: Sonata terza
Fontana, Giovanni Battista: Sonata ottava
Fontana, Giovanni Battista: Sonata undecima
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.