How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Cena: $13.45 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Debussy, Claude: La plus que lente


Transcribed by Kocsis Zoltán
Bowing and fingering by Perényi Miklós
Nástroj: Violoncello and Piano
Edičný rad: Transcriptions by Zoltán Kocsis
Period: Romantizmus
Rozsah: 10 strán
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.06 kg
Prvé vydanie: 1993
Vydavateľ: Editio Musica Budapest
Objednávacie číslo: 13880
ISMN: 9790080138809
The work by Debussy of 1910 was adapted to cello and piano by Zoltán Kocsis. Fingering and bowing were provided by Miklós Perényi. Latest volume of the series 'Transcriptions by Zoltán Kocsis'.
Transcriptions by Zoltán Kocsis: