How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $10.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Debussy, Claude: La plus que lente


Transcribed by Kocsis Zoltán
Bowing and fingering by Perényi Miklós
Setting: Violoncello and Piano
Series: Transcriptions by Zoltán Kocsis
Period: Romantic
Length: 10 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.06 kg
Published: 1993
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 13880
ISMN: 9790080138809
The work by Debussy of 1910 was adapted to cello and piano by Zoltán Kocsis. Fingering and bowing were provided by Miklós Perényi. Latest volume of the series 'Transcriptions by Zoltán Kocsis'.

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.