How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Nevoie de ajutor?

Dacă nu găsiți ceea ce căutați, contactați echipa noastră de servicii pentru clienți.

Telefon: +36 1 2361-104

E-mail: info­@­

Preț: $42.95 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Music for Piano Quartet in the first position

score and parts

Transcribed and edited by Pejtsik Árpád, Vigh Lajos
Instrument: Chamber Music for Strings and Piano
Instrumentation: I - vl, II - vla/vl, III - vlc, IV - pf
Serie: Music for Beginners
Gen: Pedagogical performance pieces
Limba: Hungarian, English, German, French, Spanish
Intindere: 92 pagini
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Greutate: 0.376 kg
Publicat pentru prima data: Martie 2000
Editor: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Numar articol: 14253
ISBN: 9790080142530
The volume comprises works by classical and romantic masters for beginners. The chamber ensemble includes violin, viola, violoncello and piano, but if the viola is missing, its part can be played by a second violin from the version enclosed in the appendix. The string parts do not go beyond the first position. As opposed to the basso continuo part that children are less fond of, the piano assumes a soloistic role alternating with the strings. A certain part of the pieces can already be played after two years of serious studies. The colourful music containing dance movements and larger forms alike offers possibilities of common music making for string players and pianists.


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: 'Les filles malicieuses' (Bantering Girls) (Contretanz)
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Deutscher Tanz
Pleyel, Ignaz Josef: Rondo
Gebauer, Michel-Joseph: Allegro
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Deutscher Tanz
Beethoven, Ludwig van: 5 Contretänze
Mazas, Jacques-Féréol: Danse negre
Hauptmann, Moritz: Quartettino
Slow Hungarian Dance
Weber, Carl Maria von: Marcia
Schubert, Franz: Ländler
Schubert, Franz: Variation über einen Walzer von Anton Diabelli
Schubert, Franz: Ecossaise
Reinecke, Carl: 'Schwalben im Fluge' (Swallows in Flight) (Rondino)
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."