How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $14.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Debussy, Claude: Petite Suite


Transcribed by Kocsis Zoltán
Bowing and fingering by Perényi Miklós
Setting: Violoncello and Piano
Series: Transcriptions by Zoltán Kocsis
Period: Romantic
Length: 38 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.144 kg
Published: 1989
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 13622
ISMN: 9790080136225
Debussy's Small Suite written for piano duet in 1889 is being published by Editio Musica Budapest in a transcription for cello and piano for the first time. A guarantee for the quality of the transcription is the name of the two outstanding artists Zoltán Kocsis and Miklós Perényi who make us forget the difficulty of the task and exploit the full capabilities of their respective instruments, enchanting thereby the audience.


En bateau

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.