How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

价格: $23.95 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Chamber Music for Violoncellos 9

for 4 violoncellos

score and parts

Edited by Pejtsik Árpád
存款: Violoncellos
系列: Chamber Music for Violoncellos
类型: Pedagogical performance pieces
页数: 48 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.199 kg
首次出版: 2008年12月1日
出版者: Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 14661
ISMN: 9790080146613
Volume 9 in the series includes two works by Georg Goltermann (1824-1898) written for four cellos. The first work in the volume is the well-known Ständchen by Schubert, and the last is a transcription for four cellos of the equally popular Humoresque by Dvořák. Since parts III and IV are easy, if the members of the ensemble are of equal ability it is possible in the repeated sections for an exchange of parts to take place between I and III, and between II and IV.


Schubert, Franz: Ständchen
Goltermann, Georg: Nocturne
Goltermann, Georg: Religioso
Dvořák, Antonín: Humoresque