How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

价格: $31.45 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Répertoire for Music Schools - Recorder 2b

Compiled and edited by Bali János
存款: Recorder and piano
系列: Repertoire for Music Schools
类型: Pedagogical performance pieces
语言: Hungarian, English, German, French
页数: 100 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.313 kg
首次出版: 2000年8月1日
出版者: Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 14217
ISMN: 9790080142172
In publishing the recorder volumes of the Répertoire series the editor seeks to provide music students with a collection of pieces from different eras written for, transcribed for or easy to play on recorders. The volumes 'a' (Z 14132 and Z. 14168) contain solos and duets, the volumes 'b' (Z. 14216 and Z. 14217) contain solos with accompaniment, as well as works for trio sonata scoring.


Ghizeghem, Hayne van: De tous bien pleine (Rondeau)
Berbingant: Een vroylic vesen
Ortiz, Diego: O felici occhi miei
Frescobaldi, Girolamo: Canzona
Marini, Biagio: La Gardana
Keller, Godfrey: A Ground
Farinel, Michel: La Follia: Divisions on a Ground
Corelli, Arcangelo: Sonata
Bitti, Martino: Sonata
Parcham, Andrew: Solo
Philidor, Anne-Danican: Sonate
Locke, Matthew: Suite
Händel, Georg Friedrich: Sonate