How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $3.45 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Bella Máté: Az otthon éjjel

for children choir

Words by Karafiáth Orsolya
Nástroj: Children's Choir
Inštrumentácia: SMA
Period: Sucasna hudba
Jazyk: Hungarian
Stupeň: 3
Rozsah: 16 strán
Format: octavo (19 x27 cm)
Prvé vydanie: Júna 2014
Vydavateľ: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Objednávacie číslo: 14915
ISMN: 9790080149157
Máté Bella's choral work for children Home at Night was commissioned by the town of Debrecen for the 26th Béla Bartók International Choir Competition in 2014. Its text is the first poem with the subtitle Spiders of the cycle with the same title written by Orsolya Karafiáth. The piece effectively represents the dreamworld of the poem with its strange and sinister atmosphere, which in the end is dispersed by awakening.

Táto publikácia sa dá downloadovať

Minta - For perusal.pdf (1.73 MB)
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest.
Vsetky prava vyhradene. Niektore tituly mozu byt z dovodu autorskych prav nedostupne. Technicky kontakt: webmaster­@­
"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."