How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $4.15 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Bella Máté: Az otthon éjjel

for children choir

Words by Karafiáth Orsolya
Setting: Children's Choir
Instrumentation: SMA
Period: Contemporary Music
Language: Hungarian
Grade: 3
Length: 16 pages
Format: octavo (19 x27 cm)
Published: June 2014
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 14915
ISMN: 9790080149157
Máté Bella's choral work for children Home at Night was commissioned by the town of Debrecen for the 26th Béla Bartók International Choir Competition in 2014. Its text is the first poem with the subtitle Spiders of the cycle with the same title written by Orsolya Karafiáth. The piece effectively represents the dreamworld of the poem with its strange and sinister atmosphere, which in the end is dispersed by awakening.

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.