How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $49.95 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Bozay Attila: Quartetto per archi No. 3

score and parts

Op. 40
Nástroj: String Quartet
Inštrumentácia: vl1, vl2, vla, vlc
Edičný rad: EMB sucasna hudba
Period: Sucasna hudba
Jazyk: Italian
Rozsah: 61 strán
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Prvé vydanie: Apríla 2000
Vydavateľ: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Objednávacie číslo: 14219
ISMN: 9790080142196
'Bozay's new quartet is an imposingly splendid work. Its slow second movement reaches almost Bartókian depths. The final rondeau is of elemental force. Each movement is characterized by lucid structure. The aleatoric sections fit perfectly the ones fixed precisely by notation. The tone is controlled and lucid to an utmost degree throughout. The thematic materials are characteristic, their combination is logical, but not commonplace” it is a work written with amazing skill of the craft.' (Porrectus, Muzsika, March 1999). The fourmovement work composed in 1996-1997 was first performed with great success by the String Quartet Somogyi at the 1999 Mini-Festival in Budapest.
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest.
Vsetky prava vyhradene. Niektore tituly mozu byt z dovodu autorskych prav nedostupne. Technicky kontakt: webmaster­@­
"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."