How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Zvukove ukazky boli pouzite so suhlasom Hungaroton Records, BMC a Béla Bartók International Choir Competition.
Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Cena: $7.45 (bez DPH)
Online availability: Not available at the moment
Store availability: On order

Hidas Frigyes: 5 Miniatures for wind instruments

(two clarinets, two horns and two bassoons)

score and parts

Nástroj: Chamber Music for Woodwind Ensemble
Inštrumentácia: 2 cl, 2 cor, 2 fg
Period: 20. Storocie
Rozsah: 48 strán
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.206 kg
Prvé vydanie: 1991
Vydavateľ: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Objednávacie číslo: 13653
ISMN: 9790080136539