Price: $21.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Hidas Frigyes: 5 Miniatures for wind instruments

(two clarinets, two horns and two bassoons)

score and parts

Setting: Chamber Music for Woodwind Ensemble
Instrumentation: 2 cl, 2 cor, 2 fg
Period: 20th Century
Length: 66 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Weight: 0.206 kg
Published: 1991
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 13653
ISMN: 9790080136539
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.