How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Cena: $59.00 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Liszt Ferenc: Transcriptions I (II/16)

Works by Berlioz

Edited by Mező Imre, Martos László
Nástroj: Klavír
Edičný rad: Nova Lisztova Edicia II´B´
Žáner: Complete Edition
Period: Romantizmus
Jazyk: English, German
Rozsah: 156 strán
Format: 23 x 30 cm
Weight: 0.582 kg
Prvé vydanie: Marca 1996
Vydavateľ: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Objednávacie číslo: 13353
ISMN: 9790080133538
This edition is volume 27 of the New Liszt Edition, and of the soft paper bound series Liszt: Klavierwerke. It contains piano transcriptions, faithful to the score, of works by Berlioz. First there is the transcription of the Symphonie fantastique, and transcriptions of the overtures to Roi Lear and the Les francs-juges, and finally the Marche des pelerins from the Harold in Italy symphony.

The music is complemented by a critical commentary and published in a hard clothbound edition, while the soft paper bound edition without critical commentary serves practical purposes. Both versions are illustrated with facsimiles of pages from the Liszt manuscripts used as sources.


Episode de la vie d'un Artiste. Grande Symphonie fantastique par Hector Berlioz
R. 134 G. 470
Ouverture des Francs-juges de Hector Berlioz
R. 137 G. 471
Ouverture du Roi Lear de Hector Berlioz
R. 140 G. 474
Marche des pelerins de la symphonie Harold en Italie de Berlioz
R. 139 G. 473
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest.
Vsetky prava vyhradene. Niektore tituly mozu byt z dovodu autorskych prav nedostupne. Technicky kontakt: webmaster­@­
"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."