How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $23.95 bez VAT
Dostępność online: In stock
Dostępność sklepu: Dostępny

Petrovics Emil: Cassazione per quintetto d'ottoni

(for three trumpets, trombone and tuba)

score and parts

Instrument: Brass Quintet
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Zasięg: 36 stron
Format: A/4
Pierwsze wydanie: Stycznia 1973
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: 6703
ISMN: 9790080067031
The work is dedicated to Bálint Balassi, the great poet of the Hungarian Renaissance. The composer sets a tune of the poet. The four-movement composition is well tailored to the virtuoso qualities of the instruments and entrusts not only the trumpets and trombones but also the tuba with noble melodies. The movements are: Preludio, Scherzo, Notturno, Finale. Moderately difficult.
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.