Price: $24.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon

Petrovics Emil: Cassazione per quintetto d'ottoni

(for three trumpets, trombone and tuba)

score and parts

Setting: Brass Quintet
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Length: 36 pages
Format: A/4
Published: January 1973
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 6703
ISMN: 9790080067031
The work is dedicated to Bálint Balassi, the great poet of the Hungarian Renaissance. The composer sets a tune of the poet. The four-movement composition is well tailored to the virtuoso qualities of the instruments and entrusts not only the trumpets and trombones but also the tuba with noble melodies. The movements are: Preludio, Scherzo, Notturno, Finale. Moderately difficult.
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.