How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Bartók Béla: Mikrokosmos (1)

Complete Edition with critical report, clothbound, Band 40

Edited by Nakahara, Yusuke
Instrument: Piano
Seria: Béla Bartók Complete Critical Edition
Rodzaj: Complete Edition
Period: 20th Century
Język: Hungarian, English, German
Zasięg: 380 stron
Weight: 1.889 kg
Pierwsze wydanie: Października 2020
Wydawca: G. Henle Verlag - Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: 15040
Inne : HN6203
ISMN: 9790201862033