How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Cena: $8.95 bez VAT
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order


Selected and edited by Héra András Ferenc, Sármai József
Instrument: Piano
Seria: Easy Masterpieces for Piano
Rodzaj: Pedagogical performance pieces
Język: Hungarian, English, German
Zasięg: 24 stron
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Pierwsze wydanie: 1988
Wydawca: Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: 13395
ISMN: 9790080133958
Each book in series presents a composer trough a selection of brief pieces. The first volumes help the young pianist to become acquainted with the music of Händel, Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, J. S. Bach and Weber. Most of the works are dance movements, although some sonatinas or sonatas have also been included. All the books contain a variety of compositions easy to play but of undoubted musical value. The selection is the work of four well-known music pedagogues, Magda Csurka, Gábor Kováts, András Héra and József Sármai.


Weber, Carl Maria von: German Dances
op. 4
Weber, Carl Maria von: 6 Favorit-Walzer
Jähns-Anh. 143-148
Weber, Carl Maria von: Max-Walzer
Jähns II/81
Weber, Carl Maria von: Waltz
Jähns 185
Weber, Carl Maria von: Romance
op. 3 no. 2
Weber, Carl Maria von: Rondo
op. 3 no. 5
Weber, Carl Maria von: Andante con variazioni
op. 3 no. 4