How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $12.95 bez VAT
Dostępność online: In stock
Dostępność sklepu: Dostępny

Liszt Ferenc: Funérailles

from 'Harmonies poétiques et religieuses'

Edited by Mező Imre, Sulyok Imre
Instrument: Fortepian
Seria: Separate editions from the New Liszt Complete Critical Edition
Period: Romantic
Zasięg: 12 stron
Format: 23 x 30 cm
Waga: 0.075 kg
Pierwsze wydanie: 1984
Wydawca: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Numer katalogowy: 12694
ISMN: 9790080126943
One of the most famous and most often played pieces of the cycle Harmonies poétiques et religieuses is Funérailles, which Liszt composed in response to the tragic events of the Hungarian War of Independence in 1848/49. We have selected this virtuoso funeral march, which often features in a pianist's repertoire, to print separately from Volume I/9 of the New Liszt Edition. Liszt Separate Editions are published with scholarly authenticity and are based on the New Liszt Edition. The musical text and presentation of these volumes correspond to the complete edition, while due to their smaller size they fully meet practical requirements.
New Liszt Edition, Series III: Works and arrangements for piano duet and two pianos
New Liszt Edition, Series IX: Vocal works with orchestra or with several instruments
Blue cloth-bound volume of the complete edition with preface and critical notes
Głos i fortepian

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.