How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Besoin d'aide?

Si vous rencontrez une quelconque difficulté, contacter nos collègues:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Prix: $17.45 (excl. TVA)
Disponibilité en-ligne: En stock
Disponibilité en magasin: En stock

Kocsár Miklós: Lamenti

to poems by F. García Lorca

Instrumentation: Voix et piano
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Langue: Hungarian, Spanish
Pages: 20 pp
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Poids: 0.12 kg
Date du parution: Mai 1970
Editeur: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: 5978
ISMN: 9790080059784


Kocsár Miklós – Lorca, Federico Garcia, Eörsy István: Clamor
Kocsár Miklós – Lorca, Federico Garcia, Jékely Zoltán: Malaguena
Kocsár Miklós – Lorca, Federico Garcia, Jékely Zoltán: Lamentación de la muerte