How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

价格: $17.45 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Kocsár Miklós: Lamenti

to poems by F. García Lorca

存款: Voice and piano
类型: Contemporary Hungarian Works
语言: Hungarian, Spanish
页数: 20 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.12 kg
首次出版: 1970年5月1日
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 5978
ISMN: 9790080059784


Kocsár Miklós – Lorca, Federico Garcia, Eörsy István: Clamor
Kocsár Miklós – Lorca, Federico Garcia, Jékely Zoltán: Malaguena
Kocsár Miklós – Lorca, Federico Garcia, Jékely Zoltán: Lamentación de la muerte