How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Besoin d'aide?

Si vous rencontrez une quelconque difficulté, contacter nos collègues:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Prix: $42.95 (excl. TVA)
Disponibilité en-ligne: En rupture de stock
Disponibilité en magasin: En rupture de stock

Musique classique pour orchestre a cordes d'enfants (premiere position)

partition et parties

Choisi et transcrit par Zempléni László, Soós András
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: 3 vl1, 3 vl2, 3 vl3, 2 vla, 2 vlc
Collection: Leggierissimo
Genre: Pieces pédagogiques
Langue: Hungarian, English, German, French
Pages: 128 pp
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Poids: 0.419 kg
Date du parution: Août 2008
Editeur: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Numéro d’édition: 14653
ISMN: 9790080146538
The very easy transcriptions for string orchestra in the Leggierissimo series can be played by children even after just a few years of instrumental study. In the pieces the viola has been replaced by a third violin, and every part in every volume is playable in the first position. This volume contains little pieces and dance movements by Gluck, Mozart, Haydn, Beethoven, J. Chr. Bach, Vanhal, Hummel, Gebauer, P. Schulz and Diabelli, together with three easy transcriptions for string orchestra of Hungarian dances dating from the 1800s.


Gluck, Christoph Willibald: Choeur ("Chaste fille de Latone", Iphigénie en Tauride)
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Minuetto (K 15 qq)
Haydn, Franz Joseph: Deux menuets (Hob. IX:5, No. 2; Hob. IX:1, No. 8)
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Danse allemande (WoO 8, No. 1)
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Ecossaise (WoO 23)
Bach, Johann Christian: Menuett
Vanhal, Johann Baptist: Allegretto
Vanhal, Johann Baptist: Cantabile
Vanhal, Johann Baptist: Allegro
Haydn, Franz Joseph: Chorale St. Antoni (Divertimento in B, Hob. II:46)
Haydn, Franz Joseph: Menuet (Hob. IX:23)
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Deux danses allemandes (K 605, No. 1; K 602, No. 1)
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Andante grazioso (Sonata in A, K 331)
Hummel, Johann Nepomuk: Menuett
Gebauer, Michel-Joseph: Rondo
Schulz, Johann Abraham Peter: Chant pour la moisson
Diabelli, Anton: Andante
Ismeretlen szerző: Trois danses hongroises (extrait d'un manuscrit de Pozsony)
Modeled on the popular Leggiero series, Leggierissimo was launched with music schools’ youngest string players in mind. In these very easy pieces for string orchestra, a third violin part replaces the viola. Everything is in the first position, so even after just a few years of instrumental study children can experience the pleasure of orchestral playing. Most of the volumes published so far were compiled by András Soós and László Zempléni, partly as composers of original works and arrangements, partly as transcribers of works (mainly for piano) by the greatest masters (Händel, Haydn, Beethoven, Schubert, Tchaikovsky). Every volume appears in the form of a folder, containing both the score and the individual parts.
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra
String Orchestra