How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Besoin d'aide?

Si vous rencontrez une quelconque difficulté, contacter nos collègues:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Prix: $42.95 (excl. TVA)
Disponibilité en-ligne: En stock
Disponibilité en magasin: En stock

Musique pour quatuor avec piano dans la premiere position

partition et parties

Transcrit et édité par Pejtsik Árpád, Vigh Lajos
Instrumentation: Chamber Music for Strings and Piano
Instrumentation: I - vl, II - vla/vl, III - vlc, IV - pf
Collection: Musique pour les premiers pas
Genre: Pieces pédagogiques
Langue: Hungarian, English, German, French, Spanish
Pages: 92 pp
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Poids: 0.376 kg
Date du parution: Mars 2000
Editeur: Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: 14253
ISMN: 9790080142530
The volume comprises works by classical and romantic masters for beginners. The chamber ensemble includes violin, viola, violoncello and piano, but if the viola is missing, its part can be played by a second violin from the version enclosed in the appendix. The string parts do not go beyond the first position. As opposed to the basso continuo part that children are less fond of, the piano assumes a soloistic role alternating with the strings. A certain part of the pieces can already be played after two years of serious studies. The colourful music containing dance movements and larger forms alike offers possibilities of common music making for string players and pianists.


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: 'Les filles malicieuses' (Contretanz)
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Deutscher Tanz
Pleyel, Ignaz Josef: Rondo
Gebauer, Michel-Joseph: Allegro
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Deutscher Tanz
Beethoven, Ludwig van: 5 Contretänze
Mazas, Jacques-Féréol: Danse negre
Hauptmann, Moritz: Quartettino
Danse hongroise lente
Weber, Carl Maria von: Marcia
Schubert, Franz: Ländler
Schubert, Franz: Variation über einen Walzer von Anton Diabelli
Schubert, Franz: Ecossaise
Reinecke, Carl: 'Schwalben im Fluge' (Hirondelles papillonnant) (Rondino)
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners