How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Besoin d'aide?

Si vous rencontrez une quelconque difficulté, contacter nos collègues:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from États-Unis. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Prix: $42.95 (excl. TVA)
Disponibilité en-ligne: Disponible
Disponibilité en magasin: Disponible

Quatuors classiques a cordes

dans la premiere position

partition et parties

Edité par Pejtsik Árpád, Vigh Lajos
Instrumentation: Quators
Instrumentation: 2 vl, vla (3. vl), vlc
Collection: Musique pour les premiers pas
Genre: Pieces pédagogiques
Langue: Hungarian, English, German
Pages: 92 pp
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Poids: 372 g
Date du parution: Janvier 1997
Editeur: Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: 14109
ISMN: 9790080141090
In the string quartets published in the series 'Music for Beginners', every part can be played in the first position. When a viola is not available it may be replaced by a third violin: the part is provided in both alto and treble clef versions in this publication. The volume begins with the characteristic Viennese classical dances (contredanse, Ländler, minuet), which can be played even after just one or two years' of diligent instrumental study. These are followed by more extensive string quartets with several movements, which prepare students for playing more serious chamber music. The works are published in score form as well as parts, to make it easier to navigate among the musical material and to assist with the work of rehearsal.


Ismeretlen szerző: Contredanse Hongroise
Haydn, Joseph: 6 Ländler
Hummel, Johann Nepomuk: Menuetto alla turca
Pleyel, Ignaz Josef: Quartettino in do maggiore
Mazas, Jacques-Féréol: Quartettino in re maggiore
Pleyel, Ignaz Josef: Quartettino in mi minore
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners