How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Price: $32.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

34 English Airs

for treble recorder (flute, violin) and Basso continuo

Edited by Bali János
Setting: Recorder and piano
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German, French
Length: 112 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.408 kg
Published: October 1998
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 14187
ISMN: 9790080141878
An ABRSM syllabus title.

George Bingham published his volumes entitled ''Airs Anglois'' as partbooks in Amsterdam between 1702 and 1706. The present edition makes a selection from the first three volumes.

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.